Women’s Health Goulburn North East covers Goulburn and Ovens Murray area of Eastern Division (Department of Health and Human Services).

This covers the Goulburn Valley and North East Victoria and comprises 18% of Victoria in area, some 40,427 square kilometres.

It covers the 12 local government areas of Alpine, Benalla, Indigo, Wodonga, Mansfield, Mitchell, Moira, Murrindindi, Shepparton, Towong, Wangaratta and Wodonga.