For this year’s 16 Days of Activism Against Gender-based Violence, Women’s Health Goulburn North East (WHGNE) is supporting communities to move beyond awareness raising, and towards tangible action. We want to see women’s rights and gender equality woven into everyday behaviour, practice and the economic, cultural and social fabric of our rural and regional communities.

 

These resources have been designed for use by organisations, groups and workplaces of all types, across north-east Victoria and the Goulburn Valley, to amplify the global call for decisive, collective action against gender inequality.

 

Click here to download your toolkit

 

 

Click here to download your social media tiles

 

 

Day 1 (tile 1/2) – Wednesday, November 25

 

 

 

Day 1 (tile 2/2) – Wednesday, November 25

 

 

 

Day 2 – Thursday, November 26

 

 

 

Day 3 – Friday, November 27

 

 

 

Day 4 – Saturday, November 28

 

 

 

Day 5 – Sunday, November 29

 

 

 

Day 6 – Monday, November 30

 

 

 

Day 7 – Tuesday, December 1

 

 

 

Day 8 – Wednesday, December 2

 

 

 

Day 9 – Thursday, December 3

 

 

 

Day 10 – Friday, December 4

 

 

 

Day 11 – Saturday, December 5

 

 

 

Day 12 – Sunday, December 6

 

 

 

Day 13 – Monday, December 7

 

 

 

Day 14 – Tuesday, December 8

 

 

 

Day 15 – Wednesday, December 9

 

 

 

Day 16 – Thursday, December 10