For this year’s 16 Days of Activism Against Gender-based Violence, Women’s Health Goulburn North East (WHGNE) has designed a social media campaign to build awareness of the diverse, gendered impacts of disasters like bushfire and pandemic, and to support our communities across the Goulburn Valley and north-east Victoria to keep women and children safe before, during and after natural disaster.

 

These resources have been designed for use by organisations, groups and workplaces of all types, across north-east Victoria and the Goulburn Valley, to amplify the global call for collective action against gender inequality.

 

Click here to download your toolkit

 

 

Click here to download your social media tiles

 

 

Day 1  – Thursday, November 25

 

 

 

Day 2 – Friday, November 26

 

 

 

Day 3 – Saturday, November 27

 

 

 

Day 4 – Sunday, November 28

 

 

 

Day 5 – Monday, November 29

 

 

 

Day 6 – Tuesday, November 30

 

 

 

Day 7 – Wednesday, December 1

 

 

 

Day 8 – Thursday, December 2

 

 

 

Day 9 – Friday, December 3

 

 

 

Day 10 – Saturday, December 4

 

 

 

Day 11 – Sunday, December 5

 

 

 

Day 12 – Monday, December 6

 

 

 

Day 13 – Tuesday, December 7

 

 

 

Day 14 – Wednesday, December 8

 

 

 

Day 15 – Thursday, December 9

 

 

 

Day 16 – Friday, December 10